top of page

Sun Cards in the Minor Arcana of the Tarot Deck

The cards in the Minor Arcana, which are represented by the Sun: The Sun in Gemini as the 10 of Swords, the Sun in Aries as the 3 of Wands, the Sun in Scorpio as the 6 of Cups, the Sun in Capricorn as the 4 of Pentacles and the Sun in Virgo as the 8 of Pentacles.

Sun Cards in the Minor Arcana

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page